HOME
ABOUT
RECENT  BOOKS
OLDER BOOKS
EVENTS
BLOG
An this interactive video-game-inspired picture book perfect for fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree, Blip needs to reach the bar to win his game—but he needs the reader’s help. If he wins, he gets a surprise!
Tap, tickle, and shake Blip.
Tilt, turn, and bounce Blip.
Help Blip win the game in this spirited interactive book, perfect for reading—and playing—again and again!

TAP TO PLAY
HARPERCOLLINS


CAN YOU HELP BLIP WIN?
SALINA YOON

© 2012-2015 SALINA YOON. All rights reserved. Site design Donna Farrell

TAP TO PLAY....COMING OCTOBER 1ST!TAP_TO_PLAY_-_INTERIOR.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
TAP TO SEE MORE!
BUY
BUY
PREV     NEXTBE_A_FRIEND.htmlFOUND.htmlshapeimage_14_link_0shapeimage_14_link_1
HOME
ABOUT
RECENT  BOOKS
OLDER BOOKS
SCHOOL VISITS
EVENTS
BLOGHOME.htmlAbout.htmlBOOKS.htmlhttp://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/salina-yoon?sze=10&srt=ddSCHOOL_VISITS.htmlhttp://salinayoon-events.blogspot.com/p/events.htmlhttp://www.penguinandpinecone.comshapeimage_16_link_0shapeimage_16_link_1shapeimage_16_link_2shapeimage_16_link_3shapeimage_16_link_4shapeimage_16_link_5shapeimage_16_link_6